Visa is a conditional authorization granted by a country to a foreigner, allowing them to enter, remain within, or to leave that country. But do you know that 58 countries are Visa free for Indians. Many of them are totally visa-free and few of them requires e-visa and some countries will grant visa on arrival. So if you don’t have Visa and want to travel the world then here’s the list of Visa-free countries.

2BhutanNo Visa
3BoliviaVisa on Arrival
4CambodiaVisa on Arrival
5Cape VerdeVisa on Arrival
6ComorosVisa on Arrival
7Cote d’IvoireeVisa
8DjiboutiVisa on Arrival
9DominicaNo Visa
10EcuadorNo Visa
11El SalvadorNo Visa
12EthiopiaVisa on Arrival
13FijiNo Visa
16GrenadaNo Visa
17Guinea-BissauVisa on Arrival
18GuyanaVisa on Arrival
19HaitiNo Visa
20IndonesiaVisa on Arrival
21JamaicaNo Visa
22JordanVisa on Arrival
24LaosVisa on Arrival
25MadagascarVisa on Arrival
26MaldivesVisa on Arrival
27MauritaniaVisa on Arrival
28MauritiusNo Visa
29MicronesiaNo Visa
32NepalNo Visa
33PalauVisa on Arrival
35Saint Kitts and NevisNo Visa
36Saint LuciaVisa on Arrival
37Saint Vincent and the GrenadinesNo Visa
38SamoaPermit on Arrival
39São Tomé and PríncipeeVisa
40SenegalVisa on Arrival
41SeychellesVisa on Arrival
42SomaliaVisa on Arrival
43Sri LankaNo Visa but special permit required
44TanzaniaVisa on Arrival
45ThailandVisa on Arrival
46TogoVisa on Arrival
47Timor-LesteVisa on Arrival
48Trinidad and TobagoNo Visa
49TuvaluVisa on Arrival
50UgandaVisa on Arrival
51VanuatuNo Visa
54AntarticaVisa on Arrival
55FYRO MacedoniaNo Visa
56SvalbardNo Visa
57MontserratNo Visa
58Turks & Caicos IslandsNo Visa

Also read Benefits Of Travelling